Contact Us

If you have any questions or you would like more information (or just to chat), you are welcome to stop by the Center during our semester office hours (Monday-Thursday 10am-5pm). Summer Hours subject to change.

Phone: (702) 736-0887
Fax: (702) 891-0615
Email: info@unlvnewman.com
Mailing Address:
4765 Brussels St.
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Staff Contacts


Fr. Albert Felice-Pace – Director – fr.albert@unlvnewman.com
Rhoel Ternate – Development Director – ternate@unlvnewman.com
Robert Oliver- Development Assistant – oliver@unlvnewman.com
Melissa Blanco  – Office Receptionist- blanco@unlvnewman.com
Brittany Uy  – Office Receptionist- uy@unlvnewman.com
Lawrence Avancena – Evangelization Peer Minister – avancena@unlvnewman.com
Nicole Danelson – Social Justice Peer Minister – danelson@unlvnewman.com
Alexander Smith – Music Coordinator Peer Minister – asmith@unlvnewman.com
Sharon Nakama – Music Coordinator Peer Minister – nakama@unlvnewman.com
Samantha Smith- Social Events Peer Minister – ssmith@unlvnewman.com
Brendan Karagiozis – Sacristan – karagiozis@unlvnewman.com
Nancy Blea- Maintenance Manager – blea@unlvnewman.com